Management

Steffen Herrmannsdörfer
Managing Director

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 61
E-Mail: steffen.herrmannsdoerfer@wiese-textil.de

Harald Bäumle
Management
Production Manager

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 44
E-Mail: harald.baeumle@wiese-textil.de

Christine Schloderer
Authorized officer
Head of Research & Development / Environment

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 60
E-Mail: christine.schloderer@wiese-textil.de

Human Resources

Purchase Department

Elke Kiefer
Head of Human Resources

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 64
E-Mail: elke.kiefer@wiese-textil.de

Kevin Graupe
Head of Purchase Department / IT

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 40
E-Mail: kevin.graupe@wiese-textil.de

Financial Accounting/Controlling

Dyeing Laboratory

Saskia Niemann
Head of Financial Accounting / Controlling

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 74
E-Mail: saskia.niemann@wiese-textil.de

Georg Molnar
Head of dyeing laboratory

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 57
E-Mail: georg.molnar@wiese-textil.de

Customer Support & Material Planning

Elke Matthäi
Head of Material Planning

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 12
E-Mail: elke.matthaei@wiese-textil.de

Thomas Koch
Customer Support

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 68
E-Mail: thomas.koch@wiese-textil.de

Sandy Griepke
Customer Support

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 56
E-Mail: sandy.griepke@wiese-textil.de

Sabrina Braun
Customer Support

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 28
E-Mail: sabrina.braun@wiese-textil.de

Product Group Manager

Jürgen Hösel
Product Group Manager Shirting Fabrics

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 71
E-Mail: juergen.hoesel@wiese-textil.de

Michael Stössel
Product Group Manager Interlining Fabrics
Head of Pre-Treatment

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 55
E-Mail: michael.stoessel@wiese-textil.de

Shipping Department

Operation and Maintenance

Nicole Nübling
Head of Shipping Department

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 24
E-Mail: nicole.nuebling@wiese-textil.de

Stephan Schultz
Head of Operation and Maintenance

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 35
E-Mail: stephan.schultz@wiese-textil.de