Geschäftsleitung

Steffen Herrmannsdörfer
Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 61
E-Mail: steffen.herrmannsdoerfer@wiese-textil.de

Harald Bäumle
Geschäftsführung/Produktionsleitung

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 44
E-Mail: harald.baeumle@wiese-textil.de

Christine Schloderer
Prokuristin
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 60
E-Mail: christine.schloderer@wiese-textil.de

Personal

Einkauf

Elke Kiefer
Leitung Personal

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 64
E-Mail: elke.kiefer@wiese-textil.de

Kevin Graupe
Leiter Einkauf / IT

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 40
E-Mail: kevin.graupe@wiese-textil.de

Controlling/Finanzen

Färberei

Saskia Niemann
Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 74
E-Mail: saskia.niemann@wiese-textil.de

Georg Molnar
Leitung Färbereilabor

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 57
E-Mail: georg.molnar@wiese-textil.de

Kundenbetreuung

Elke Matthäi
Leitung Kundenbetreuung

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 12
E-Mail: elke.matthaei@wiese-textil.de

Brigitte Hong
Kundenbetreuer

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 68
E-Mail: Brigitte.hong@wiese-textil.de

Sabrina Braun
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 28
E-Mail: sabrina.braun@wiese-textil.de

Produktgruppenleiter

Jürgen Hösel
Produktgruppenleiter Hemdenstoffe

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 71
E-Mail: juergen.hoesel@wiese-textil.de

Michael Stössel
Produktguppenleiter Einlagenstoffe

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 55
E-Mail: michael.stoessel@wiese-textil.de

Versand

Betriebstechnik

Nicole Nübling
Leitung Versand

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 24
E-Mail: nicole.nuebling@wiese-textil.de

Stephan Schultz
Leiter Betriebstechnik

Tel. +49 7621 95 76 35
E-Mail: stephan.schultz@wiese-textil.de